Contact

We at Posintra are here for you. Do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Posintra Oy

tel. 010 836 7700
address: Lundinkatu 8, FI-06100 Porvoo
email: info@posintra.fi

 

Offices

Porvoo – Lundinkatu 8, weekdays 9 am – 16 pm
Loviisa – Brandensteininkatu 11, 2nd floor

 

Appointments for Business advising

tel. +358 50 597 3887
weekdays 9 am – 16 pm

Posintra Oy

Contact form

Ota yhteyttä!

Ta kontakt!

Send us a message!

3 + 9 =

12 + 15 =

7 + 2 =

Leena Alihakkola

Leena Alihakkola

DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL BUSINESS

leena.alihakkola@posintra.fi

+358 40 730 5440

 

Siiri Anttila

Siiri Anttila

PROJECT EXPERT - LUCIA project

siiri.anttila@posintra.fi

+358 40 546 1703

 

Peter Backman

Peter Backman

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - Business Services, Porvoo & Loviisa

peter.backman@posintra.fi

+358 50 524 6972

 

Topi Haapanen

Topi Haapanen

DIRECTOR OF REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT, LUCIA project

topi.haapanen@posintra.fi

+358 40 708 2012

 

Jenni Juuvinmaa

Jenni Juuvinmaa

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - Marketing & Comms, Project Manager Ukamaki

jenni.juuvinmaa@posintra.fi

+358 50 393 4736

 

Jenni Lähtevänoja

Jenni Lähtevänoja

PROJECT EXPERT - Biitti project CHILDCARE LEAVE

jenni.lahtevanoja@posintra.fi

+358 40 183 7917

 

Tanja Mikkeli

Tanja Mikkeli

SERVICE ADVISOR - Business Services Marketing & Comms

tanja.mikkeli@posintra.fi

+358 50 560 8028

 

Ari Perälä

Ari Perälä

BUSINESS DEVELOPER, BIITTI project

ari.perala@posintra.fi

+358 50 506 5700

 

Seppo Pietarinen

Seppo Pietarinen

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

seppo.pietarinen@posintra.fi

+358 50 447 5363

 

Ulla Poppius

Ulla Poppius

DIRECTOR

ulla.poppius@posintra.fi

+358 40 549 8849

 

Fredrik Pressler

Fredrik Pressler

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS SERVICES

fredrik.pressler@posintra.fi

+358 500 498 969

 

Christina Sani

Christina Sani

PROJECT MANAGER, Drone service solutions supporting low-carbon operations in Southern Finland project

christina.sani@posintra.fi

+358 40 502 7112

 

Arto Varis

Arto Varis

PROJECT MANAGER, Happily project

arto.varis@posintra.fi

+358 50 526 2898

 

Annika Weckman

Annika Weckman

PROJECT MANAGER, Company cooperation project

annika.weckman@posintra.fi

+358 50 308 4388
Jutta Westerlund

Jutta Westerlund

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - Business Services

jutta.westerlund@posintra.fi

+358 50 529 8136
Anne Wetterstrand

Anne Wetterstrand

PROJECT MANAGER, Palko project

anne.wetterstrand@posintra.fi

+358 50 366 0125
Tiina Whiley

Tiina Whiley

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - Business Services, Project Manager Refec

tiina.whiley@posintra.fi

+358 50 512 3515

 

Billing information

Electronic billing

OVT-number: TE003714814996
Moderator number: 003701011385
Operator: Tieto

 

Paper bills

Posintra Oy
Serie number 27813617
P.O.box 872
00019 SSC

Posintra business ID:  1481499-6